Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End


At the end of Sony’s Playstation E3 presentation they saved their top title to unveil last. Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End. The small teaser below shows off amazing graphics with voice overs from the characters: Nathan Drake, and Sully. From the dialogue this might/may be the final/last? uncharted game. We’ll see once more info comes out in the lead up to its release sometime in 2015. Either way can’t wait!

Update: Video 2 is a video w/Naughty Dog The Last of Us creators/Uncharted 4 game directors: Bruce Straley and Neil Druckmann about the development of Uncharted 4.

Batman: Arkham Knight

Batman Arkham Knight

Batman Arkham Knight is the third and final game in the Batman Arkham series made by Rocksteady games. Batman: Arkham Asylum and Batman: Arkham City being the first two. At E3 2014 they finally showed some game play footage and wow it looks so good! In Arkham Knight you will finally get to drive around in the batmobile and launch out of it and glide through the sky! check it out below.

Updated Posts: The Last Of Us, Tomb Raider, Man Of Steel

I’ve updated many of my posts on the video games: The Last Of Us and Tomb Raider. I’ve also updated my post on the new Superman Movie Reboot: Man Of Steel. All three posts have brand new and just released trailers showing more of their stories. All these updated posts have Updated 12/11/12, so just scroll down and look for that in each posts.

Updated Post: The Last Of Us

Updated Post: Tomb Raider

Updated Post: Man Of Steel

Rock The Bolt.com: My Thoughts On The Cincinnati Bengals

Source: Bengals.com

Check out my RockTheBolt.com article where I share my thoughts on the Cincinnati Bengals as they make a run at the playoffs and a playoff spot in the AFC. I wrote it with the Chargers vs. Bengals game this Sunday.

Leave your comments in the article I am checking them so if you want to share your thoughts on it or the game go ahead. I’ll respond. Share the article also on Facebook to Twitter or any other social networks. Thanks for reading it and leaving your feedback!

Article: Around The Grid: Bengals Fighting For A Spot

Updated Post: Injustice: Gods Among Us

I’ve updated my post on the upcoming DC comics superhero fighting video game: Injustice: Gods Among Us. I’ve added 2 new videos to the post. The first being a behind the scenes video with the creators of the game. The 2nd video being an announcement trailer for the game that was released a couple months ago. Look for the new content in the post under: Updated post: 11/13/12.

Updated Post: Injustice: Gods Among Us